Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 226922) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 25
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with friends
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : I dearly miss the closeness of a committed relationship, the laughter of a best friend, the support of a confidant and the touch of a lover. I seek to find these things again in my new best friend and in marriage. You know that meeting someone over the internet is not a perfect arrangement, and until we meet each other in person, we will not know for sure if we are right for each other. Even afterward, if we do end up together, life of course has its challenges, so there is always work to do in a relationship. if two people want to have a great marriage, they can make it happen! And yes, I do want to be the happiest woman in the world! :-)

About me : I am a kind woman, with a soft voice, and I am a nice person, although not perfect, some people say that I would never hurt a fly ;) I am very feminine. I believe that boys need to be boys, and I think men need to be men, and women need to be women. I believe that the heart of the matter is respect. I love first, then I commit and then I compromise, and finally I strive to be a patient woman. If I master these elements of life, I shall have a long and happy relationship with my future husband.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I have many varied interests and I love stimulating conversation. That's not to say I don't like quiet times just as well. I cannot abide finger pointers or negative people! I'm active and fun loving, courteous and respectful, gregarious and playful. I love getting out in the summer bicycling, hiking, swimming, sailing, travel any time of year. Winter is for skiing and traveling to warmer places. I do love playing snowballs though.