Light theme:
Anna (ID: 1004735) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 34
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I would love to find a strong man with a sense of humor, with whom I can feel free - smile, joke, have fun! Do you want to know how I fun myself when I am alone?? My man should know that I am ready to become the most faithful partner for him for the rest of life!

About me : My life is interesting and has inspirations. I am working in sport, kind fitness. Also, I am a teacher of dances. I like to dance with calm music and rhythmic dances also. My favorite dance is sensual tango and rough hip hop. It depends on the mood)) I am creating different online projects, for all people, even children.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty

My goals for the future : Family

My travel destinations (past or future) : France, Germany, Italy

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Fantasy, fairy tails

My favorite food : Chinese

Pets in my life : Cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am fond of playing the piano, I like art - most of all theatre, I like to learn about psychology and read books about it. I adore traveling and want to do it more and more.

Talking about sports : Dances

The five things I can't live without : Dances, music, gym, love, family

Job : Dance teacher