Light theme:
Anna (ID: 241682) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Pavlograd
Age: 35
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for : i want to meet a self-confident, caring and understanding man, who wants to create strong family and who likes children. i would like to meet frank and romantic person with good sense of humor and kind heart.

About me : i am anna- a very sensitive, pretty and optimistic lady. i believe in love and sincerity of senses, in fortune and in my special man

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honest

My goals for the future : to create a happy family

My travel destinations (past or future) : i would like to see all world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : i like all kinds of music from classical tо jazz.

My favorite food : sweets and meat

Pets in my life : i dream about big dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : my hobbies: going out with friends on the nature and play guitar. i do like music and musical instruments. i like to have a walk in the amusement parks, hiking, theater, museums. i am fond of swimming and reading a lot. i like to read detective stories and classical russian authors. i go in for sport. i am fond of dancing and listening to the music.

Talking about sports : i like running

You should message me if : you like me

Job : Artistic / Musical / Writer