Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 123142) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 44
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: White
Eye color: Gray
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for : my aim is to create a pair, then a happy family, so first of all my mr. right should be family oriented person. as i hate deception and betrayal, i want my man to be trustworthy and reliable, open with me and honest. sense of humor is the quality, which i appreciate the most after all above-mentioned. and also i want him to be well-kept, attentive, tender and romantic.

About me : i am not a great narrator, but a great listener. being in the spotlight is not comfortable for me, in spite of this i like attention from my beloved people. i hate empty talks or silly gossips. i avoid all kinds of conflicts and quarrels. i am the most peaceful person in the whole world! i follow the rule: do not criticize others and you won't be criticized by others. in short, i am a kind, cheerful, sentimental, sensitive, reliable and family oriented girl.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : i am never bored being with myself. when i have some spare time, i like doing something for my home: to change interior, cook for my child and guests for example. but i am not a completely homebody as i am active and adore all kind of outdoors activity. i like to spend time with my daughter very much, she is a little girl, but so cute, smart and active. i also like to take care of myself - both body and mind. i mean going in for sports for being in fit and reading different literature to develop consciousness.