Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 524481) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 26
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I would like a man to have a great sense of humor, because in our time it is very difficult to survive without humor. And even if it is possible without humor, then, in my opinion, it is very boring. The man who makes a girl smile, laugh and have fun does not have to be a clown or stand-up comedian. It is enough to be sincere and have a desire to cheer up not only yourself. I also like purposeful men, nice, active. It is desirable without bad habits, but this is not critical. I want to find a common language with him and do without quarrels.

About me : My character changes depending on my mood. When I am in a good mood, I like to actively spend my leisure time: walking near the river, around the city at night, taking pictures of nature or playing sports. And in a more neutral or bad mood, I can watch films, read books, and thereby raise this mood for myself. I am a person with a generous soul, I love to make gifts to my relatives and friends, and it charges me with positive. My mood is also very dependent on the weather, because in rainy or cold weather a person involuntarily becomes sad and dull. I would like to sit in a warm blanket or sit with a hot mug of tea in front of the TV. Sometimes warm hugs and a sense of security and comfort are sorely lacking.

My goals for the future : to buy a car

My travel destinations (past or future) : in London

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Recently, she began to get involved in embroidery, before she was interested in drawing , she wanted to apply for a designer. She actively played volleyball before her injury at the university. Now I'm swimming, not professionally. I love taking pictures of beautiful places and people.

The five things I can't live without : documents, medical mask, phone, charger, headphones

You should message me if : Hello I am looking for sincere feelings here, and you?

Job : Confectioner