Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 356402) Offline
Status: 😛😋I am not looking for SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP, BUT...
Country: Ukraine
City: Belaya Tserkov
Age: 39
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Place of residing: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 2 children

Looking for : Why so many men are afraid to become the whole world for their women? Is it because they are afraid of responsibility or they are lazy? I am looking for the one, who is ready to work on building a strong family with love and respect as the main base. The age in 21-th century is not that important as honesty and respect to each other. At first MAN wanted!!! who will treat me like his Lady, who respects me as his loyal Partner, who trusts me as his Best Friend, who spoils me like his Princess.

About me : By the character I am open and cheerful. Can be very serious at times when it is necessary. Very hard-working and creative person, love to acheive my goals and be successful. It is also the same about relationship.I am ready to work hard and make my family the happiest one. Of course, with the help of a good man. Personal relationships are very important for me. I want to write a beautiful love story.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Attention to other people, especially family members. Serious attitude to relationship.

My goals for the future : To love and to be loved. To satisfy my beloved man in every aspect of the life. And to be satisfied the same way.

My travel destinations (past or future) : UK, Italy, Denmark, Jordan

My favorite food : I love the food, I cook)

Pets in my life : A cat and a dog. Oh! And the hamster of my daughter)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I hate being alone. I can’t live without books, sport and travelling! I keep an active life style and do some sport. Every week I go to the gym and love to see myself shaped.

Talking about sports : I love to keep my body in a good shape and to look and BE desirable!

Job : Barista

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! Do I sound good?