Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 169317) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 65
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, German
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I would like to meet a man of 65-70 years old from all countries. I am looking for faithful, kind, loving, respectful and decent man. I prefer him to be without children.

About me : I can say that I am easy-going, faithful, tidy, nice and tender woman with a sense of hunor. I like creating coziness around me and dear to me people.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty. Respect to other people

My goals for the future : To be happy. To be in long term relationships

My travel destinations (past or future) : Travel all around the world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : happiness, joy, health

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Educational movies, love stories, romantic collection

My favorite food : Fruits, vegetables, grilled meat and fish

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am keen on travelling - it gives so much energy and joy! I also like visiting cinema, theatre, cooking, music, photography.

The five things I can't live without : energy, joy, health, mood, romance

You should message me if : you are looking for love

Job : I am an engineer.