Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 418823) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 24
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a person with whom I will feel comfortable. A man behind whose shoulders I can be like in hiding. The one who will understand me and my soul. For which there are no barriers

About me : I love outdoor activities. And I hope that my future husband, too, do not oppose this. My dream is to plunge headlong into our love story and start it. I dream that my future husband would call me his Ukrainian wife.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, kindness, caring

My goals for the future : Become a happy wife!Developing yourself as a person

My travel destinations (past or future) : Never been abroad! Dream to visit Istanbul

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to have a walk along the night beach together!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Comedy shows, contemporary music, melodramas, action films

My favorite food : Grilled vegetables, pasta, coffee

Pets in my life : no

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Beadwork, hip hop dancing

Talking about sports : Sport is what makes a person stronger in body and spirit!

The five things I can't live without : telephone, stove, hair dryer, books, blanket

You should message me if : If you need to have a loved one next to you as a friend, the love of your life and as a lover!

Job : I work as an administrator in a shopping center. I watch the situation in the trading floors. I do my job perfectly and enjoy it.