Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 384967) Offline
Status: Do you want be with me?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 22
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I dream of you ? may be) . But if seriosly I’m looking for honest and sincere relationships built on love and respect for each other! I will be glad if he can make a joke and make me laugh. I think smiles prolong life! It is important that we treat each other well and we have something to talk about))). I would like to build general plans for the future, travel together and enjoy every moment together! I am not demanding of appearance, I believe that the main thing in a person is inside is his soul))). If you want know be better, write me, I will be happy share with you all feelings what I have ).

About me : I love smiles and communication, laughter makes my life :) I can always defuse the situation. I like to talk on different topics. I believe that I am smart and therefore it will obviously not be boring with me) I take care of my health, I look after myself, I try to eat right. In a relationship, I am faithful, because I am looking for a serious and lasting relationship! My man I will motivate, support, encourage his aspirations.))Cheerful, active, ambitious, Inquisitive)))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : openness, curiosity, sincerity, honesty, loyalty

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been to many European countries (Italy, Switzerland, Poland, Hungary) I want to go to the USA

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to listen to different music, the lyrics and melody, mood are important for me))) from books I prefer the same thing, I remember the book "Gone with the Wind" Films "cattle pilgrim against all", fantasy

My favorite food : any fast food (but then sport is a must)

Pets in my life : cat (Timofey)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love traveling, cute animals, meeting new people. In my free time I like to meet friends, draw, watch TV series (in English)

Talking about sports : I was engaged in different types of dances: ballet, oriental dances, cantemp))) From sports, my big love is big Tenis

The five things I can't live without : communication, family, friends, hobbies, work

You should message me if : If you cannot forget me and would like to communicate with me closer and I will be glad to get to know you and communicate with you closer !! I'm waiting for you and just write to me)))

Job : teacher