Light theme:
Alina (ID: 722597) Offline
Status: The most important thing for a woman is to love and be loved...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 32
Weight:95 lbs. (43kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I dream to be a happy woman next to a man confident in himself. My type of man - kind, confident, with a good sense of humor. But if you can become for me a true friend, a passionate lover, this is the performance of my dreams. I do not mind if you were previously married, for me the most important thing that happens in our future, and that is the future, I'll be the only one for you!) For me it is important that the person was a winner and could take possession of my mind and my heart and stayed in my heart forever! I know that you're around! I wait for you, my dear!)

About me : I can say that I can be different for you, I can be very passionate, and I can be a little romantic girl who needs your love!) You can find out more about me when we talk) I'll be for you a mystery! I respect family values and traditions of my country!)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, loyalty, care.

My goals for the future : Have a family, a big house, a car.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Egypt, Turkey.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I would like to live in the 50s in America.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like most kinds of music.

My favorite food : Potatoes and meat, baked in the oven.

Pets in my life : Cat.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Cooking, shopping, manicure.

Talking about sports : Bowling.

The five things I can't live without : Love, flowers, food, movies, bathroom.

You should message me if : If he likes me or doesn't like me.

Job : Eyelash Extension Master.