Light theme:
Irina (ID: 127060) Offline
Status: I want the end of this WAR!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 30
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hair color: Golden
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : Why am I here? Of course for to try to find my love. Some people believe it is possible to live all life long without love and do not believe in this feeling, but not me! I believe and want to love and be loved. I imagine near me strong, kind, sensitive, smiling, lovely man. I want him to remember about romantic things which make relations more pleasant. And I do not talk now about gifts. But warm words, compliments, interesting actions, breakfast to a bed, some sweets - I will appreciate a lot. I love kissing, I love dancing, I love walking hand in hand but I miss it in my life so I am here. Waiting for him ...

About me : I am simple lady with normal character traits, looking for love and wishing to be happy. On this dating site I home to find my the only one, to talk and see him in video online chat and understand that we are created for each other. Are you ready?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I value in people understanding and compassion, friendliness, the ability to compromise, commitment, sense of humour and positive look on life.

My goals for the future : My goal in life is to be happy and do my native people happy! And of course to have my own family.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I travelled to unusual places of Ukraine. I adore the west of Ukraine especially Lviv.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to meet that the only one and fall in love with him.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : From books I like Bulgakov's "Master and Margarita", also I read Ukrainian literature, books of psychology. As for film i like "Transcendence". It turned my world view. from the show I prefer those where I can know something new.

My favorite food : I love sweets- candies, cakes and chocolates and also I adore sushi.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like camping, fresh air. I love the sea. I really like to spend a lot of time on the sea coast. I am well mannered, well-educated and communicative. I like to learn something new all the time. To read interesting books and stories.

Talking about sports : About sports - really I want to go to the gym, will you join me?)

The five things I can't live without : I think mobile phone:), pizza, candy, teddy bear and smile

You should message me if : You should write to me if you want to get acquainted with the beautiful and unusual girl;) If you are polite, kind and romantic man)

Job : Teacher