Light theme:
Eleonora (ID: 887391) Online
Status: Passionate Dancer looking for Passionate Love! 💖...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 41
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for : What can I say about my future partner? I believe that every woman should look for a soulmate, a man who will appreciate her love of tenderness and care, and not a man for his growth and career. Therefore, for me, appearance is not important, and most importantly the inner world of my man is. I am looking for an adult man with a goal to find a partner for life. I'm looking for a friend with whom I can share joy and sorrow. I am looking for a lover who is ready to open a sexual life and feel young and open with me. I'm looking for a husband to whom I will cook and meet after work. I am not looking for a perfect man, I will accept your bad habits if you have a pure soul.

About me : I enjoy my life to the fullest. My friends and students say that I am full of energy, like fire. Because I know how to enjoy life. I am a happy mom to my boy, he is my soul and joy. I'm happy in my profession, I am part of a dynasty of choreographers. But above all, I'm a real woman who dreams of being happy in the arms of my beloved man. Single woman who always try to stay strong, but tired of protecting myself every day. That's why I'm here. I am new to all these dating sites, but I hope this is a new step in my life and good changes. Now it's time to create success in my personal life. Are you ready to invite me to a slow dance called, happy married life? All my emotions, desires, I never keep to myself, I can call myself an open person. I love to be honest with people and always appreciate the sincerity in them. I like to travel and receive positive emotions and new vivid impressions, to discover new things, to feel the atmosphere of other people. I like to fo! cus my energy on collecting experiences as opposed to "things" and would much rather spend my money on a trip to a foreign country than on a fancy new smartphone. Also I have a very romantic personality. I have sense of humor, so you will never be bored with me. I think if people are having fun together, if they truly can laugh, fooling around (it doesn't matter how old they are) these people are close in spirit.

My goals for the future : happy family, travels together, exploring the world

My travel destinations (past or future) : I've been to many countries before, including USA

My favorite food : seafood, vegetables and my favorite fruit is grapefruit)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Dancing, My Work, Traveling, Singing, Theater, Concerts, Gardening

Talking about sports : Dancing, jogging, gym

You should message me if : You think that you've been looking for me)

Job : Teacher