Light theme:
On
Off
Olga (ID: 308318) Offline
Status: Love has no age...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 30
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for : I'm not looking for a man with whom I want to live. I'm looking for a man without whom I can not and can not live! Strong, difficult man. Such a person with whom it would be not only pleasant and fun to be around, but also to communicate on various topics. I am not attached to circumstances. I'm only interested in possibilities. My life has a certain taste and smell. An unforgettable taste of stability. Vanilla aroma of devotion. It's always there.

About me : I am a girl, which means I am an actress, I have a hundred faces and a thousand roles. I am a girl, and therefore I am a queen, the Beloved of all earthly kings. I am a girl, and therefore I am a slave, Who has learned the salty taste of insults. I am a girl, and therefore I am a desert, Which will incinerate you. I am a girl, I am strong against my will, But you know, even if life is a struggle ... I am a girl, and I am weak to the point of pain. I am a girl, and therefore I am destiny. I'm a girl. I'm just a flash of passion. My ideal is patience and work. I am a girl, I am that great happiness, Which is not cherished at all. I am a girl ... And that makes me dangerous. Fire and ice are forever in me alone. I am a girl, and, therefore, I am beautiful From infancy to old age, gray-haired. I am a girl, and all roads in the world Lead to me, and not to some Rome. I am a girl, I am chosen by God, Although already punished by him ...

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Most of all I appreciate sincerity, honesty, loyalty, confidence, sense of humor and understanding

My goals for the future : make a lot of friends and acquaintances around the world! learn to speak fluently in 3 languages, build a dream house, jump with a parachute, get married

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to travel all over Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : When you have free time, why not dream

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to watch fantastic films, listen to different music, I like Shakespeare "Romeo and Juliet"

My favorite food : I love Ukrainian food

Pets in my life : I love animals but at the moment I do not have them

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to cook! I love to sing

Talking about sports : I run in the morning! I am charged with emotions and energy for the whole day

The five things I can't live without : Without love, without parents, without air, without money, without friends

You should message me if : if you saw similarities and anything native will be happy to meet you

Job : Sales manager

Video