Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 245980) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 34
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Eye color: Other
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I really want to find someone who can be trusted, even with closed eyes, and who can take care of our family in all respects. I would like to find a sincere person, who does not play with the senses. It is very important for me to feel that your heart is open to new relationships.

About me : I am sure, you have met a lot of wonderful girls in life. I will not say that I am the best of them. No. I am just simple girl, who appreciates life. I think, it is nothing impossible in our life and our life is only in our hands, and we can do everything what we want. I have never regretted about something in my life, because I am sure, everything what happened - is to the better. And we should not be upset about different things, life is one, so let’s live it to the fullest!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : The person first of all should be sympathetic, honest, punctual and not shy. I respect such people and take as an example to follow)

My goals for the future : I strive to build my career, strive to always look in the background, lead a healthy lifestyle, in order to create a good, healthy, healthy family in the future.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I traveled around Europe, I also visited Bulgaria, Turkey, Egypt. I really want to visit India and China.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite movies - detectives, investigations, thrillers. For example, the film "Flower desert" I recommend to see. If you take books into account, I prefer to read the literature of Foreign authors such as Orson Scott Card, Fransuaza Sagan.

My favorite food : poultry, fish

Talking about sports : I love sports and jogging ...

Job : Stockbroker