Light theme:
Olga (ID: 290524) Offline
Status: mmmmm, I am waiting...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 37
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : My purpose here to find a person with a big heart who is ready to give me his love! I want to love and to be loved. Together we will multiply our happiness, pleasure of life and all of bright colors of existence. I will accept you as I am. You have to like affection, it is very important for me. This is all I am asking for! Do you have a kind heart, can you open it? So you are a man for me. But I really need a lot of love, and I will give you a lot in return. I hope you will not run away because of my millions kisses. You have to be ready to accept a lot of passion from me. I warned you) It is time for us finally to be happy! Be yourself! Write me!

About me : Hello stranger who is reading my profile now. How long have you been looking for the woman who will understand you? How long do you want happy life without games and dramas? Do you want to find a woman who will accept you just because of who you are, with all of your perfect imperfections? Trust! Love! Respect! Understanding! Did you miss it in your life? Did you miss woman’s attention, care, kisses in the morning? I think you should pay attention to my profile and pictures because I miss the same and who knows, maybe we match. If you want a passionate woman who is not shy to show feelings say hello! If you want a woman who will be honest with you and herself as well - say hello, and if you want to have a woman you will never be bored with …..try to guess what?….yes say hello. I want to show you the beauty of my soul. By the way I speak English so we will not have problem with communication. I am an easy going, passionate woman with a very interesting work. I love experiments and new experience. Do you have something on your mind? Just tell me and we will make it. I love my life, I enjoy every single day of it and I want to make it better and grow my happiness with YOU. I try to eat healthy and do work out regularly but at the same time of course I like unhealthy pleasure sometimes. I love pleasure, in general , if you understand what I mean ;)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Intelligence, sense of humor

My goals for the future : Marriage. A long term relationship.Meet men of different cultures

My travel destinations (past or future) : I adore traveling!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like reading. Science fiction, horrors, fantastic stories. 1984, Fahrenheit 451, The dead zone. Do these names ring any bell for you?

My favorite food : European, Japanese

Pets in my life : Cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like traveling, I like different activities outdoor but at the same to spend time with a loved one at home mmmm what can be better?) My passion is reading and sport, any kind of sport) I like cooking especially I am good with desserts) Do you like sweets? What about the one that doesn’t have any sugar? mmmm I will be so happy to see your happy satisfied face when you eat my dessert. I am a romantic woman, believe me I will feel how to make you happy even without asking! If you want to be impressed you can ask me to sing for you someday…mmmm you will like it. I think I will sing for you on our first date , right when I wait for you in the airport. Just ask me. I am not shy)

Talking about sports : I am good at ping pong and boxing. I go to the gym, and I really enjoy yoga.

Job : NLP trainer