Light theme:
Valeriya (ID: 724677) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 23
Weight:95 lbs. (43kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I'm looking for a confident and strong man. In men, I appreciate purposefulness and responsibility. I believe that a man should be ready to take responsibility for his family and work on relationships. I believe that eternal love is real if both of the partners set themselves the goal of experiencing it. I am ready to change for my partner, to give all my love and support.

About me : Hello my dear! Let me tell you something about me. My friends say Im very positive, kind, honest, caring, active and polite ukrainian woman. I have a lot of hobbies like reading, hiking, cooking and walking on the nature. I come to this best online dating site to find my love and happy marriage. Do you want to know me?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty and loyalty

My goals for the future : To have big family and passion love

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would like to visit Japan, Paris and USA

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to have traveling with my man and have kids!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to read detectives, to listen rock music and watch comedies.

My favorite food : I like pancakes the most

Pets in my life : None

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Im good in sport and long walking!

Talking about sports : Gym

The five things I can't live without : Presents, mascara, tasty food, movies and sport!

You should message me if : If you want to have cool conversation!

Job : Educator for children