Light theme:
Olga (ID: 413187) Offline
Status: I am waiting for you, my love...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 35
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for a man over 25 years old who will fill my life with interesting events. Athletic without bad habits, loving sports. A man with a capital M, on whom you can lean your fragile female shoulder. Understanding and supporting in difficult times. A lover of nature and gathering around a campfire in good weather.

About me : Gentle, romantic and friendly girl. I love reading philosophical books and reflections. I love cooking and I am convinced that I am good at it. A sociable and kind person. I dream of a man for whom family is the main thing.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Responsibility, kindness, honesty, hard work.

My goals for the future : Creating a family, living in harmony, raising children

My travel destinations (past or future) : at the moment my travels did not go beyond the borders of Ukraine.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Create a harmonious family and do what you love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : TV series "Friends" and I like to watch cooking shows

My favorite food : I love Italian food

Pets in my life : a cat named Kuzya

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Cooking, cosmetology

Talking about sports : As a child, I was engaged in athletics, today I sometimes do yoga

The five things I can't live without : No love, no child, no beloved man, no friends, no picnics

You should message me if : You are also a cheerful, kind and open person who wants to find a life partner. If you are tired of living alone and looking for a good wife who will always be there, support and create coziness in the family and enjoy life. If you love children and animals, then we will create the perfect couple and live the rest of our lives in happiness and harmony with each other.

Job : Nurse