Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 185601) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Age: 26
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : Ideal relations are the one where both partners want to be better and to do the best for each other. That doesn't mean that we are ideal, but that mean that you want to be as good as possible for your beloved. I want to find a mature person, who will respect me and appreciate what I can do to him. I want to give all my tender and love to one man. Where are you, my future husband?

About me : I am a woman who is ready for family and marriage.... I am absolutely understand all my responsibility for it) I want my man to be ready for real actions and do not be afraid to be a main in our relationship) I believe that online dating site will help me to find HIM

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : OPen-minded, honest, easy-going

My goals for the future : To have a reason for smile every single day

My travel destinations (past or future) : As many countries and interesting places as possible

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to find man, who will be happy with me and with whom I will feel the most happy woman on a planet

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Favorite book "Flowers for Algernon"

My favorite food : Hate pizza and adore sweets

Pets in my life : Parrot

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am good at belly dances, dancing, making jokes, eating sweets and being honest frind

Talking about sports : Dances

The five things I can't live without : Dances, music, sweets, good books, friends

You should message me if : If you want to meet a nice Lady and you like to laugh a lot, be nice, feel warmth together, cuddle and just comfort always, even on the first date (that often can be awkward)

Job : Dance teacher in kindergarden