Light theme:
Irina (ID: 129982) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Age: 33
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I search a strong man morally steady. I want that he was careful, nice . I will give the heart and will be a faithful companion to the partner that will affect strings of my soul.

About me : I am a woman, and I am a riddle...unriddle me, it will be interesting to you

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty and kindness

My goals for the future : To create a comfort and material welfares to the near people

My travel destinations (past or future) : France, Italy

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I want to obtain successes with work, to meet a man, I want to be happy)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to look the useful programs

My favorite food : there are not preferences in a meal

Pets in my life : there are not home animals

My hobbies and what I'm good at : dances

Talking about sports : I go in for sports three times per a week

The five things I can't live without : son, sport, dances, intermingling with friends

You should message me if : write and there can be it fate?

Job : Executive / Management