Light theme:
Margarita (ID: 722209) Offline
Status: I'm newbie made 2 galleries for you!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 30
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : A kind, decent, fun, loving, generous, sensitive man. Who loves to travel and can take care of me and our family

About me : I am a shy but fun single Ukrainian woman. I use this dating site to find my love and a real strong relationship. I am a sincere girl with a good sense of humor. I appreciate people's kindness, attentiveness. In my childhood, I dreamed of becoming an actress, but now I work as a cook. I love cooking and I'm good at it. I dream of trying surfing and flying in a helicopter one day.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness, attentiveness

My goals for the future : surfing and flying in a helicopter

My travel destinations (past or future) : Poland

My favorite food : steak

Pets in my life : cat Tigra

My hobbies and what I'm good at : photography, watching movies

Talking about sports : swimming

Job : Cook