Light theme:
Alina (ID: 1369946) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 36
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : It is important for me to meet a man whom I can love and trust him with my heart. I don’t want to be hurt or offended, I just want to feel protected. A man who can take responsibility and is not afraid of difficulties. Relationships are always built by two people, I don’t want it to be only on my part, because I’m ready for a serious and strong relationship. Trust in a relationship is important to me, I want to be a faithful friend, a good wife for my future man, I know that I will succeed. I love to please and make pleasant surprises, because it brings me joy when the one next to me is happy. It's all really simple, but it's so difficult to find someone who will accept me as I am. Are you ready to be happy and enjoy every moment?

About me : I live here and now and enjoy every day, I don’t build my life on scandals, I never envy the success of others, for me this is an incentive to only get better. I like to spend time usefully, I love nature, visiting beautiful places and filling myself with energy. I have a good sense of humor, you will never be bored with me, because laughter prolongs life and there are so many bad things in life. Sometimes I am hot-tempered, but this does not last long, I can immediately step away and discuss everything with a cool head. I know that love will make me even better, because I am very gentle, attentive and want to give care to my future man, I can be a good housewife and a faithful friend. I think this is important, and that’s why I’m here to meet someone who is ready to enjoy wonderful moments together.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love cooking, for me it’s like a ritual, I turn on classical music and enjoy the process. By the way, I really love music, I love dancing. In my free time I engage in development and sports, because the main thing is a healthy mind and a healthy body.

Job : Administrator of Beauty Salon