Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 678125) Offline
Status: Christmas - The only time of the year in which one can sit in front of a...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 22
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Love, relathionship,frendship, parthner of my life. Feel real life with me! Love is a game that two can play and both win. It is important for me to trust each other. I am sure that it is important to feel support for each other. It is important to talk to each other in order to solve all problems together. I am ready to respect each other's privacy and desires. If my man has the same values, we will make a great couple.

About me : I would describe myself as an energetic and active person with many good qualities. I am kind and responsive; I love helping others and I also consider myself as a good listener. I am optimist and it’s very difficult to find me in a bad mood, annoyed or angry – that is totally not about me. I am always trying to be positive, smiling and cheerful – people never get bored with me! I am sociable and I like making new acquaintances and I hope to get acquainted with YOU as well!

Job : My work is related to the hotel and restaurant complex. I dream of opening my hotel one day.