Light theme:
On
Off
Elena (ID: 950723) Offline
Status: 💋💋💋Waiting for you to steal my heart 💓💓💓...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 36
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : the man with whom I will see the future, first of all, has a good heart and treats others with respect, but at the same time can freely express his opinion. I like neat men and those who like adventure and don't think in stereotypes. that is, a person with common sense and a clear view of life, with a sense of humor. as a person who is used to work, I would like to find a soul mate who will also respect work. as for passion - it is important, but it is not the main thing) I believe that there should be mutual desire, but it is built not on lust, but on sincere attachment

About me : I am a fragile and sweet woman who adores comfortable and cozy mornings ... likes to sleep longer on weekends and also cook breakfast myself, as there is something family and inspiring in this necessary ritual most people who know me note my easy temper and kind smile. but I can stand up for myself when the circumstances require it, I just don't like empty and unnecessary quarrels

My travel destinations (past or future) : Bora Bora, London

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Im big fan of classic music like Vivaldi as for movies - Dunkerk, Appartment, Stardust

My favorite food : cheesecake and bakery

My hobbies and what I'm good at : my hobby is studying design and style, I also like to cook, especially baking) I have a favorite dish - cheesecake) I also adore animals and nature, the best rest for me is being in nature or just watching the sea or river also love board games like Monopoly

Talking about sports : i love fitness and also badminton

The five things I can't live without : my daughter tasty tea traveling kissing arts

You should message me if : you like gentle women with sense of humor and family values

Job : cook

Video