Light theme:
Liliya (ID: 163192) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Sumy
Age: 46
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I'm looking for a person who is cheerful, sociable, easy-going . It would be great if he has a good sense of humour and is able to find positive sides in any situation. I would like him to be a romantic with kind and sincere heart and soul. I'm looking for my special person and I believe he is somewhere here...

About me : I am kind, romantic, creative nature, very vulnerable, emotional, faithful, responsible for those who depend on me, loving and gentle

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, kindness, generosity, forgiveness,

My goals for the future : There are two important days. This is the day when I was born, and the day when I understand why ... The second has not yet come)))

My travel destinations (past or future) : don't have opportunity to travel. But I want to have a rest in Spain or Dubai...

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : many

My favorite food : fruits and vegetables

Pets in my life : no one now

My hobbies and what I'm good at : my work is my hobby)))

Talking about sports : i try to go to the gym 3 times a week

The five things I can't live without : tea, music, work, son, walking

You should message me if : you are looking for a good person

Job : I am working at the beauty salon