Light theme:
Janna (ID: 452883) Offline
Status: Slava Ukraine!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 27
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I want to be with a man who will be my second half, who will respect me and love me.

About me : Hi! I am glad you see my profile) You can talk a lot about yourself, but this will not give complete information. It will be best if you write to me and we will get to know each other. But the main thing you should know.... Very sensual and tender, so hope the right man will appreciate It and will not hurt me at all.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, sincerity

My goals for the future : live a full life

My travel destinations (past or future) : I've been to Turkey and Poland, I would like to visit Georgia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Thinking about a strong family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Love romantic comedies

My favorite food : Seafood

Pets in my life : Cat Snowball

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am engaged in knitting

Talking about sports : Not the main thing, but the necessary

You should message me if : if you want to get to know each other better)))

Job : Insurance agent