Light theme:
Irina (ID: 271840) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 62
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I want my best friend, my partner, my lover, my husband - all in one. We laugh, smile, hug, kiss, walk hand in hand, support each other. I will be his little mystery, as I can be quiet and shy or hot and sexy. I want to create a strong and happy family and just to be happy. Do you want all of those either? Then we are in the same boat. Who knows what the future holds for us. Maybe you are my destiny and I am your soul mate? My life is great but the only thing I need is my life partner. My heart starts to pound very fast any time I imagine I have met you already. We are sitting together somewhere on the beach during the summer or near the fire-place during the winter time and I feel myself the happiest lady in the world! I want to be your fragile angel and I am here to love you, to be your friend, your companion, your other half.

About me : In reality it is more about comfortable comrade. I understand that together we can accomplish more than either of us could do alone. When I am alone I love to pray and go for a long walk to enjoy a nature and all it has to offer. I know that a lot of Ukrainian brides want to meet good foreign man, but exactly I Know how to treat man and I will always look to please him and meet his needs before my own. I can do our couple like perfect match. And I can be very good ukrainian wife.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate when people loving, polite, supportive, sensitive, kind, smart.

My goals for the future : I am seeking true love.

My travel destinations (past or future) : A LOT OF COUNTRIES

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I want to build a strong, warm and passionate relationship. I want take care of my family and I will do everything for them.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love psychology books, detectives, novels. I like going to the cinema.I’m really into music.

My favorite food : I am a delicious cook and love cooking for my family and friends

Pets in my life : I love all animals

My hobbies and what I'm good at : traveling, reading, walking, swimming, dancing, cooking.

Talking about sports : I’m really into sport

The five things I can't live without : My family, adventures, children, cozy family, feelings of love.

You should message me if : I you want that I would make you dinner with candles, music. If you want warm and passionate relationship as much as me.

Job : interpreter/ translator

Hello video
Free Video Presentation!