Light theme:
Diana (ID: 1035189) Offline
Status: Do you believe in love at first sight, as I do?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 28
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment
Financial position: Other

Looking for : i search for a man who can love, give and receive kindness. To be a protector and to be a loving, passionate partner, a friend so we can talk about every thing and discuss all. Is it possible to find all in one person or do i need three men? haha

About me : I am originally from Ukraine. The situation in my country gave me many lemons. So now I have lots of lemonade... I am from an industrial city Kriviy Rih. Now i am visiting my friends in Poland for some time and study European traditions. I am an educated and beautiful ukrainian lady. I have a part time work in the internet, analyze the product wich my company produces, search for customers, more information. I like to travel, to go to the gym. In my free time i like to swim, jog, cycle. I like meeting with my friends to go on nature. I want to meet a person who can listen, hear my wishes, mood, knows what is in my heart. In return i am ready to devote my time to our relations and know him better. I will be very happy to make my man's dreams come true and make him happy. Lets try to start a video chat and build a strong relationship

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Loyalty, ability for love, compassion, friendship

My goals for the future : I dream to built a love nest, good trusting relations and family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream of traveling with my beloved person, exploring the world together and creating unforgettable memories. The thought of embarking on adventures, discovering new cultures, and experiencing different landscapes fills me with excitement and anticipation. With the freedom to travel as much as we want, we can immerse ourselves in the beauty of diverse destinations, from bustling cities to tranquil beaches and majestic mountains. Whether it's wandering through charming cobblestone streets, indulging in delicious cuisine, or marveling at breathtaking scenery, each journey will strengthen our bond and deepen our love. Together, we'll write our own story of adventure, love, and discovery, cherishing every moment spent exploring the world hand in hand.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream about peace

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : What women Want" starring Mel Gibson is a classic romantic comedy that offers a humorous and insightful look into the minds of both men and women. In the film, Gibson's character gains the ability to hear women's thoughts, leading to comedic situations and ultimately a deeper understanding of the opposite sex. It's a fun and lighthearted movie that explores themes of empathy, communication, and the complexities of relationships. Have you seen it before, or is it on your list of comedies to watch?

My favorite food : Apple pie and BBQ are my ultimate comfort foods. The combination of sweet, cinnamon-infused apples nestled in a flaky crust and the savory, smoky flavors of BBQ dishes never fail to tantalize my taste buds. Whether it's indulging in a warm slice of apple pie with a scoop of vanilla ice cream or savoring tender BBQ ribs hot off the grill, these dishes hold a special place in my heart and always bring joy to my dining experience.

Pets in my life : I like pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : swim, cycle, jog, cook, cinema

Talking about sports : I find joy in a variety of activities to stay active and healthy. Walking is a peaceful way to clear my mind, enjoy nature, and get some exercise. Occasionally, I'll hit the gym for a more intense workout, challenging myself to build strength and endurance. And when I want a refreshing change of pace, swimming offers a perfect blend of relaxation and fitness. Each activity brings its own benefits, contributing to my overall well-being and helping me maintain a balanced lifestyle.

The five things I can't live without : staying active is essential; whether it's through walking, occasional gym sessions, or swimming, physical activity not only keeps me fit but also boosts my mood and energy levels. Nature is another significant aspect of my life; spending time outdoors, surrounded by the beauty of the natural world, brings me a sense of peace and rejuvenation. Cooking is a passion of mine; I love experimenting with flavors and creating delicious meals that nourish both body and soul. Additionally, beauty procedures play a role in my self-care routine; whether it's skincare rituals, spa treatments, or simply taking time to pamper myself, these practices help me feel confident and refreshed

You should message me if : If you like meat) 🥓😋

Job : advertising