Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 309208) Offline
Status: Check My Gallery Please !...
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 26
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : I think that the man that I see next to me will be a very active and life loving person. He will enjoy to discover this world with me, and create new happy memories for both of us. I think he will be goal oriented as well as loving, caring, gentle. I am not looking for no one out of ordinary…But everyone in this world has a mate somewhere, and mine is the one I am looking for..

About me : For most of my relatives and friends I am like a Ray of Sun. At this period of life its very important to me to stay socially and physically active. I feel a lot of energy in me and try to do that is interesting to me. I travel a lot around Ukraine and wonder, what a beautiful land we have.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : The most important things for me is frankness. Love when people talk to me frankly. Also I appreciate honesty, strong character and assemblage. Very important sense of humor)

My goals for the future : I still do not have very clear plan for future as i still study, so I have a time to decide what I want from is my honest answer) i need to try myself in different fields:)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I do love to travel and have a lot of plans for this year what i want to see in Ukraine,but also want to see more of Europe and America.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to have family and educate worthy people(children if we have) in comfortable conditions.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I can listen any music-depends on mood) i do not have favorite group or singer. As for books and films i love different types of them. I read a lot. my favorite one "Great Gatsby" ,"Green mile" ,"Think and get rich"

My favorite food : It was a time I loved fast food, but now i try to eat just healthy food)

Pets in my life : I adore pets. I have a cat)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : i love skate, draw, play on guitar, gym...I want to try snowboard

Talking about sports : I love sport it help me to be in a good shape and stay strong and healthy. I go to gym.

The five things I can't live without : coffee,phone, internet,guitar, hair straightener

You should message me if : you want to communicate with someone you will never be boring)

Job : Studying in university, future teacher