Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 703699) Offline
Status: I want to become the reason for your happiness !!!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 34
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : A man with joint hobbies or interests! walk together in nature, go fishing, swimming. He can fish and i can cook a tasty fish soup. He likes animals, kids. He likes family dinners, handmades, gardening. In return i am ready to spend time with him on the backyard and do family gatherings, bbq, cuddle with my man in hammock, accompany him in travelings and give him passionate kisses every day and night

About me : Do you believe in love story? I wish i could become a Girl of Your Dream and build strong relationship here. I like dogs, cats, rabbits... Was i a farmer lady in my past life)) I have a cat who has a very funny name the Maze! He runs around me when i cut meat. it is very peculiar and serious about what he wants!! Do you want to see my kitty? LOL ) at night he warms my legs and back. I have a simple profession of a hair dresser. If you wake me up at 3 am i can give a nice men's haircut with with "closed eyes". I do practice some trimming works as well. Can i rely on kisses after it? How good it is when a person loves the profession and is engaged in it! I love my job. I love to make people beautiful and cared!!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : In my life, certain values hold profound significance, shaping my interactions and relationships. Hospitality is paramount, as I believe in welcoming others with open arms, creating a warm and inviting atmosphere where everyone feels valued and appreciated. Care is another cornerstone, as I strive to nurture and support those around me, offering a helping hand and a listening ear whenever needed. Love, in its many forms, is the driving force behind my actions, guiding me to act with compassion, empathy, and kindness towards others. Respect is fundamental, as I honor the uniqueness and dignity of each individual, fostering understanding and acceptance in all my interactions. These values - hospitality, care, love, and respect - are the foundation upon which I build meaningful connections and lead a fulfilling life.

My goals for the future : To make my man happy and to become a happy woman

My travel destinations (past or future) : I wish my man could show me his world.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream about new lingerie set and fun with my future man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite comedies and fantasy genres offer a delightful escape into worlds of imagination and laughter. Comedies bring joy and laughter into my life, with their witty humor and relatable characters. Whether it's classic slapstick comedy or clever satire, these films never fail to lift my spirits and brighten my day. On the other hand, fantasy movies transport me to magical realms filled with wonder and adventure. From epic quests to mythical creatures, these stories ignite my imagination and whisk me away on thrilling journeys beyond the confines of reality. Both genres provide a welcome respite from the everyday, offering entertainment and inspiration in equal measure

My favorite food : Cooking mashed potatoes, meat dishes, dumplings, and bakery treats offers a wonderful opportunity to create comforting and satisfying meals. Whether it's the creamy texture of mashed potatoes, the savory aroma of a hearty meat dish, the comforting taste of dumplings, or the indulgent sweetness of freshly baked goods, each dish brings its own unique flavors and textures to the table. Do you have any special recipes or techniques that you enjoy using when preparing these dishes?

Pets in my life : i like cats and dogs and farm animals

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cooking, animals, sport, gardening, haridressing

Talking about sports : Spending time in the gym and enjoying a nice walk in the park are both essential components of my wellness routine. In the gym, I challenge myself physically, pushing my limits and striving for improvement with each workout session. Whether it's lifting weights, doing cardio, or participating in group fitness classes, the gym offers a dynamic environment for staying active and healthy. On the other hand, a leisurely walk in the park allows me to connect with nature, soak in the beauty of the outdoors, and clear my mind from the stresses of daily life. The fresh air, greenery, and tranquil surroundings provide the perfect backdrop for relaxation and rejuvenation. Both activities contribute to my overall well-being, keeping me physically fit, mentally sharp, and emotionally balanced

The five things I can't live without : Certain things hold significant importance in my life, shaping my daily routine and enhancing my well-being. Depilation ensures that I feel confident and comfortable in my own skin, allowing me to embrace my femininity with ease. Stockings add a touch of elegance and style to my wardrobe, enhancing my outfits and making me feel poised and put-together. Spa treatments offer a sanctuary of relaxation and rejuvenation, allowing me to unwind and recharge amidst the hustle and bustle of daily life. Movies provide a source of entertainment and escape, transporting me to different worlds and sparking my imagination with captivating stories and visuals. Books are a constant companion, offering knowledge, inspiration, and solace in both joyful and challenging times. These essentials enrich my life and bring me joy, helping me navigate the ups and downs with grace and resilience.

You should message me if : if our likes match we can talk , i will write you back with pleasure!

Job : Hairdresser

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! Me heart is beating for you!