Light theme:
Alina (ID: 126682) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 27
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Hair color: Blond
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : Like any other girl, I do not see a sense in this life without love. I believe that probably you have heard these words many times, but it is really true. Love is a very powerful thing and to my mind it may open many doors and opportunities you were not able to open before. Love and passion always know right answers for many questions, and may be that is why it makes life of many people easier. Do you agree with this? I joined this website in order to find my soul mate, a man with whom we shall create our small world, just for two of us!

About me : I am a caring young woman, with strong family values and good sense of humor. I think I am a good girl, casual and laid back, but I show emotions, like to laugh, cry at some movies. Sometimes I am sensible and calm but it also happens when I am having a fun. ;) I am quiet and thoughtful but also fun loving and I can carry on a conversation. I am easy going and love the outdoors.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love doing many things, such as being around my family and friends, playing tennis, traveling, being outdoors, reading different magazines and newspapers, especially art articles, going to museums and some other historical places. I love watching movies, that is why I go to the cinema very often)

Job : Medicine / Health