Light theme:
Alena (ID: 115758) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 40
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : the men who will complete my friend, my partner for mate. my man is a man who is strong in spirit and who is confident enough in himself and ready to be the leader in our relations! were a team together and both do our best to give to each other and of course with gratitude accept what we get from each other! i would like both of us to have one certain way of living and the main aim we should both have will be to try to make each other happy and do our best to make each other smile. you never know what in next and the best thing is to enjoy life at this very moment and never regret about things done in our lives. i can make my beloved man -maybe you- happy!!! can you do the same for your beloved woman?

About me : i believe in old fashioned values. i want a men that will walk beside me, not behind me, one who when i look in his eyes, i will see love and trust, and his will see the same in mine. you know here in Ukraine people sometimes say that a woman is the one who can stop horse while its running or come into a burning house but at the same time i think that a woman should be a weak and submissive person because she has a real man by her side who is the main person in their relations. i would like to be that woman who is clever enough to have her own opinion and thoughts but at the same time she is wise enough to be not the leading but the leaded person in relations and hew only way is to be the one who shows the way- lets say she is a navigator.

My travel destinations (past or future) : of all the places i would like to visit, i would most like to visit paris!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : i am a rather independent woman and can do many things know as they say a woman should have a set of screwdrivers, a cordless drill and a black lace bra – so i want to assure you that i have all these three things! which one do you think suits me the best? so i am a romantic and sensitive soul who knows what family is and what you should do to make it happier and stronger, i am the one who you can trust and always rely on if you're my close friend or beloved man...but you will never know till you try! talk with me and you will see yourself!

Job : Construction / Craftsmanship