Light theme:
Yana (ID: 1332224) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 42
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, French, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I need a strong man who indulges my interests and shares my world, my values. a man who is generous, who loves quality and not quantity, a man who likes aesthetics in his woman and who surrounds himself with beauty, hardworking and true to his convictions. Sometimes it seems to me that I could be a wonderful wife of a military man or a manager, I will complement him

About me : Hello, don't worry. I don’t carry my passport with me to every date and my wedding dress doesn’t lie prepared in the trunk of my car. I am for marriage, but I am against hasty marriages and the obsession with marriage. I suggest that we first enjoy the communication and get unspeakable pleasure from it, but yes, that’s how it is - we can get to know each other as two independent people, really please each other, meet and then, in the process of maintaining our connection and communication, talk about marriage.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I would like to communicate with creative people, it inspires me, I write poetry and create music myself. This helps me balance. I also respect spiritual people!

My goals for the future : I wanted to give the child a good upbringing and take care of the child’s future, I want to live my path with dignity, regardless of the circumstances in the world, I want to help a man realize his mission

My travel destinations (past or future) : I like to travel around Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : It is a secret i will tell you later about

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like good independent documentaries, I'm interested in history and the stories of successful people

My favorite food : What could be better than oysters and wine?

Pets in my life : no

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I have both material dreams and global dreams such as world peace, making the disadvantaged happy and beyond! I drive, manage, cook, lead fashion lifestyle, i do handmade , I sing and dance!

Talking about sports : I'm interested in all sports in equal parts - I like it

Job : manager