Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 146153) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 32
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: High income
Ethnicity: Other
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I would like to meet a kind, gentle, intelligent man) with whom we would love stastyu filled system. I want him to always be there in time of need helped me. Share my interests and supported my endeavors) I want to spend time with him day and night, with a walk and a lot of talk)

About me : I am a young, interesting girl) I graduated from law school and now I'm a lawyer) At work, I'm a very serious person, but in my life I very cheerful) I love outdoor activities, cycling, rollerblading, scuba diving, hiking) I like delicious food, by the way, not only to eat, but also to prepare) I love the cold, long night, exactly as in the evenings, you can wrap myself up in a blanket with a cup of tea and a lot of talk, talk frankly)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobby is very interesting) I love collecting tea different flavors)

You should message me if : Welcome to my life) I want to reveal the secrets of his life for you) I am a young and interesting girl. I dream to meet a real man, strong, powerful) I want to spend all my free time with him) Read fascinating books interesting evenings together) Do you like to read? Or maybe you would like me to read to you? I want clever little kids that we would together be able to read them bedtime stories)) Or maybe even wrote his tale) Would you like that? I look forward to your answer) Your Anastasia.