Light theme:
Marina (ID: 564085) Offline
Status: Never test the depth of the water with both feet....
Country: Ukraine
City: Kremenchug
Age: 27
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : The most important quality for me in a man is kindness and a good sense of humor ... And love for animals. I will be glad if we help animals together. But if this is not to your liking, it's okay, I'm sure we can come to a compromise. After all, the discussion of problems, the future, joint plans should take place through dialogue. I will always be ready to listen to you and understand. I will expect the same from you. And I promise not to turn our house into a zoo)

About me : You are reading this, which means you decided to give me the opportunity to win your heart. I am not ideal, and not perfection, but I strive for this! I love to laugh and have a good time with friends. I love animals, I have a dog, a cat and two rats. I often help animal shelters. I love watching superhero movies, and I'm ready to become a real wonder woman for my superman!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Compassion and understanding

My goals for the future : I want to travel visit China and visit the Great Wall of China. Go to Paris and climb to the top of the Eiffel Tower)

My travel destinations (past or future) : Poland

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : our happy future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I really love the Marvel Cinematic Universe. My favorite movie villain from these films is Loki, so I named my dog that way) And so, according to my mood, I can watch films of such genres as: horror, thrillers, action films and comedies.

My favorite food : Favorite food is sushi. In future plans, I will learn how to cook it myself). By the way, I'm a big sweet tooth, so my signature dish is the Honey cake!

Pets in my life : I love animals, I have a dog, his name is Loki, he is black, Lablador breed. Also I have a cat, her name is Sonya, she is an ordinary cat without a breed, but she is very fluffy and beautiful and two rats, one white - Lizy, the other black - Josie.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love spending time with animals, playing board games, watching movies.

Talking about sports : Every day I go for a walk with the dog in the forest, where we actively run and play with him).

The five things I can't live without : good movie, family, my pets, music, coffee.

You should message me if : you wanna give us chance

Job : seller