Light theme:
Elena (ID: 262516) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 25
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I’m seeking for a guy, with whom I can share my interests, who likes travelling as much as me. He should be witty and have a good sense of humor. If I find him, I will try do my best to make our life happier and easier.

About me : I would like to introduce myself. I’m young and easy-going girl. I’m sporty, because I prefer to be in a good shape. I’m full of life energy and I like sharing it with other people. I’m interested in different things and it’s hard to describe all of them. I’m keen on travelling, this my hobby. I like adventures, so I take part in outdoor quests sometimes. Also like everybody I like going out with friends, visiting cinema and theatres.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : purity of mind humor

My goals for the future : want to change the world, change yourself

My travel destinations (past or future) : Italy, France, USA

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : have own business

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : comedy

My favorite food : Italian

Pets in my life : not

My hobbies and what I'm good at : modeling

Talking about sports : fitness

The five things I can't live without : Phone, book, mirror, family, conversation

You should message me if : iy are ready)))

Job : Designer's Assistant