Light theme:
On
Off
Daria (ID: 1117909) Offline
Status: I will be your ray of sunshine)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 19
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : I want to find a man with a hot heart and a great understanding he needs such a woman like me. This man will like me so his butterflies inside will fly up all the time). He is serious but has a good sense of humor. The person who would like to give me his heart and receive all mine with my passion, who will protect and care about me the same I will do for him.

About me : I am a very open person, I prefer to do things instead of empty words and promises. I love nature, spend time on open air, I can find a common language and approach with people but maybe sometimes I am a little bit emotional and passionate. I am a cheerful person, I try to look for pluses in everything. I hope this dating service will help me to find a good man.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sincerity, kindness, honesty

My goals for the future : finish education, meet a good man, travel

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to travel

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : happiness in life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Miley Cyrus, What Is Love. Twilight, Avatar, Black Panther Big Magic

My favorite food : sushi

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cooking, dancing

Talking about sports : dancing

The five things I can't live without : love love good weather

Job : operator