Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 843023) Online
Status: Online dating is the first step to love!😏😋...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 23
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Short
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Place of residing: Room in hostel
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Eye color: Other
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for : I am looking for a modern man who will not keep a woman at home, but will allow her to fulfill herself. His main virtues should be honor and humanity, love for women and children, wisdom and spiritual richness. I love generous men. I am looking for a man who knows how to respect a woman and who wants to have a family and children. He must be decent, educated, hardworking, pleasant looking and physically healthy. His main priority should be a family, where husband and wife are a united team with a common goal of happiness.

About me : I am a cheerful and kind young woman who wants to find her feminine happiness. And happiness for me is a worthy respectable husband, children, in whom I do not envy the soul and work - that is, an interesting rich life. I am hard-working and energetic, gladly accepting everything new, loving to learn, making decisions easily and always striving to win. I never wait by the sea of weather, but make my own decisions, getting my own way. I really want to get married, have children and give them my love.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I want an educated man who is accomplished in life, who has his own business and is accountable to everything he does. He must be an interesting and outstanding person, a good judge of character, strong and decisive. He must respect a woman and see her as an equal partner in the family boat. And, of course, he must be able to love and desire children.

My goals for the future : Self-actualize, have a good time and be happy

My travel destinations (past or future) : Italy, Spain, Ireland, Poland, Slovenia, Ugorschina, Germany

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of a beautiful large family, a caring and loving husband, and children. I believe that the main thing in life is to enjoy it and be happy.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Harry Potter, Pulp Fiction, Interstellar, Gone with the Ghosts, The Matrix

My favorite food : Pizza and Sushi

Pets in my life : I love cats and actually have one

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to listen music, sing karaoke, watch series and movies

Talking about sports : I like to squat.

The five things I can't live without : Sweets, friends, good music, a walk in the fresh air, pizza

You should message me if : you are a caring, good kind and generous man