Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 832667) Offline
Status: There is an angel and a demon in me...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 41
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I'm looking for the perfect man for me! This is a person who appreciates family relationships, loves children.

About me : I am a self-sufficient experienced woman who realized herself in life and really dream of being realized in a relationship. I dream to love and be loved! Harmony, moral and material well-being are very important for me. I am kind, sincere, honest and caring! Ready to start a family and provide comfort to the beloved man.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Most of all, I value honesty, responsiveness, openness, the ability to care, kindness in people.

My goals for the future : My main goal for the future is to work and live in pleasure!

My travel destinations (past or future) : Travel - Egypt was, planned - Turkey, Cyprus.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of living in a happy world, having harmonious relationships.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite movie is Gone with the Wind, my favorite book is Pride and Warning.

My favorite food : I love homemade food, I'm a great cook.

Pets in my life : My pet cat is a Scottish Fold named Boniface.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobby is hanging out with friends.

Talking about sports : I do Pilates.

The five things I can't live without : I cannot live without love, comfort, delicious food, favorite music and close friends.

Job : I am an economist by education. Now I work as a sales manager for auto parts.