Light theme:
Irina (ID: 116266) Offline
Status: Like my body?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 39
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : do you know why i am still alone? because i cannot find man who will open his heart to me. Slavic men are closed and not emotional. man that need looking for partner in life that is why i wish to look abroad and find my open and sincere man. maybe it is you?

About me : Knock-Knock - you come to find bride here? I think that you come to a right place))) I think that this is best dating site for a open communication and search, so I spend some time here. You want to ask a lot and know much about me, but this is hard to say this in a few sentences. So I will say that a lot of my character is from P letter - passion, persistent, powerful, practical ))) And what can you say about yourself???

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : passion, emotioness, tenderness and open soul

My goals for the future : to grow in my work, to be better, and better, and the best. to find aman with whom I will share my life, love and lust.

Pets in my life : I really love animals and I desire to have them, but unfortunately I do not have much time to care about them. I have a cat, but he usually live with my mom))) She have more time to care about him)))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : i love to dance and make love ;) my sense of humour in out of question)))

Talking about sports : My sport designation usually round around gym and my work-out there, but I really adore dancing and spend some time in dancing classes, I think that dance make my body more flexible and make me move more sensitive)))

You should message me if : U ask "google find me a woman" ))))

Job : I am a doctor.I work in hospital with children. I work there already for 5 years,and all day that I spand there I am glad that I choose this profession. I hope u do not mind to have a doctor????