Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 334464) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 26
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am here because I am alone, but I am sure it will change in future, as far as I'll find you, my man! Your age does not matter, because I do not think this is an important factor in a relationship! Age for me it's just numbers! I want my man was the only one for me! I want to fall asleep and wake up with my beloved man! I want to solve all the problems together! The most important thing to have complete trust in the relationship! I want to open my inner world to the man and to give an unforgettable experience!

About me : I'm kind and empathetic woman. I like heart-to-heart speaking and evenings spent together in cozy atmosphere full of love and romance. I'm also rather lucky lady, I know my destination in this life - I'm created to become happy with my beloved man. I'm completely satisfied with my work and schedule. I just eager to share my happiness with you.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Determination, honesty

My goals for the future : marriage

My travel destinations (past or future) : Italy

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : create a happy family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Jazz

My favorite food : vegetables

Pets in my life : dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : relationship

Talking about sports : gym

The five things I can't live without : walks,coffee, sports, friends, family

You should message me if : I just eager to share my happiness with you.

Job : Assistant Secretary