Light theme:
Angela (ID: 309792) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 51
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : My dream is to create a family in which my man will be happy. For the sake of a loved one, I am ready to do much to make him feel that he is comfortable with me, that I love him. My man will never feel the lack of care, affection, love, because that will be always enough for him. I will always share the hobbies and preferences of my man both in everyday life and at night in bed. If you are ready to create a lasting and successful relationship, then I will be looking forward to your response with impatience.

About me : Many girls believe that the way to the heart of a man lies through the bed. I believe that the way to the heart of a man lies through devotion, mindfulness of a hot breakfast in the morning and fervent kisses in the evening. I know that a man and a woman who respect and appreciate each other can live a long and happy life together. My experience, wisdom, beauty are the apotheosis of my womanhood.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I have many interests and hobbies. I love modern music, to dance, to create things with my own hands. I'm fond of athletics (I'm running and doing gymnastics for health and shape). I love traveling, walking, recreation in nature. I love to spend time with my family. I like experimenting with cooking. And also I I love pets.