Light theme:
Diana (ID: 981331) Offline
Status: Searching for my partner in crime and in Love 🔥🔥🔥...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 34
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : the whole situation brought me to this site and I have a great hope to find a man who will please me not physically, but morally - cosmically ... get to know him through letters and then think about a meeting. The main thing for me is that men should be smart, kind, romantic with a good sense of humor, not swear and be able to listen and speak.

About me : I am a modest girl, so this site just gives me a chance to be more open - I hope. I have a mom and dad - no brothers and sisters - I'm alone. I live with my parents now, before the war I lived in a rented apartment. my character is honest, fair, cheerful - I like to joke, smart, polite, romantic. I like to read books, listen to beautiful music. never fly on planes and never traveled abroad. dreaming about it. at school I studied for one five, there are few friends but the closest. From films I like to watch comedies and romance. hottest women

Pets in my life : DOG

My hobbies and what I'm good at : jogging in the morning, tennis, swimming, biking, rollerblading

Job : financier / sales consultant