Light theme:
Alina (ID: 564121) Offline
Status: Hey! I haven't seen you before!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 24
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : My man should be with a good sense of humor, that would love me, understand and trust. My man should understand me, will be faithful to me, loving and caring. My man will cherish his wife, his children. The family should be the basis on which his life is built. I want to be a fragile princess in his strong hands. A real man should be able to remain calm in any life situation. In return, he will receive my love and devotion. I will be your personal friend, I am ready to care, love and respect. It is very important for me that I feel comfortable with a man. In addition, mutual trust plays a huge role in relationships.

About me : I'm a pretty kind and straightforward person, but sometimes people around me say that I have a very complex character. But deep down I am vulnerable and afraid to make a mistake. I make a calm atmosphere, silence, and solitude. I am very independent and deep in my aspirations, feelings, and thoughts. I like to attend different courses, learn something new. I am characterized by openness, a friendly attitude to others, fearlessness. I'll always come to the rescue. But at the same time, I don't have many really close people. My profession is related to the field of beauty creation. Often people don't believe me, I'm really doing it. A lot of people say I should work as a pastry chef. But it seems to me that everyone should do what they like. My job is my hobby, my hobby, and my lifestyle. My profession is related to the sphere of creating beauty. I design and still floristry. In my work, every day is a new story. New people, new orders. No matter how difficult it is, I will always enjoy my work. After all, creating beauty isn't just a hobby, it's a lifestyle. Another, probably, the most unusual hobby I have is this garden. I love to go after the plants, I know every bush. In the morning, when I wake up, I like to drink coffee with milk. I also love to cook. My man will not remain hungry.

Job : Designer