Light theme:
Irina (ID: 298184) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 31
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Other

Looking for : The man of my dreams is a person for whom the family comes first. I need a reliable, caring and responsible man. He should be bright and interesting person. We should have common interests and goals in life. I appreciate a good sense of humor and a positive view of the world. I dream of meeting an honest and sincere man.

About me : A dating site is a perfect place for single women and men. Here you can date girls for free. You can also meet me here. I am a green-eyed brunette who wants to find her love. I am a very romantic girl. I like to make surprises and to set up romantic dinners. I am a kind and sympathetic person. I always help and support my friends and relatives in a difficult situation. Ukrainian girls are the most caring girls. I am not an exception. I am ready to give warmth and affection to my man. I am a cheerful and energetic person. I try to take all the brightest things from life. I think it is best to do this with a beloved man.

My goals for the future : to have a strong and happy family

My travel destinations (past or future) : Maldives, Paris

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : comedies, thrillers

My favorite food : bananas

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I always spend a lot of time with my family and friends. I love animals very much. I take care of my cats and dogs with pleasure. My other interests are outdoor recreation, yoga, fitness, dancing. Working as an administrator in a dance studio helps me improve my knowledge in these areas. Since my childhood I like to embroider. My mother taught me this. I adore photography and cooking. With pleasure I will pamper my children and husband with my dishes.

Job : A dance studio administrator