Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 150744) Offline
Status: I hope that you will hug me soon💝...
Country: Ukraine
City: Lvov
Age: 44
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I am looking for the man who is ready to meet his Happiness ! I need to find the man who will be my second half, who will be ready to share with me happy moments of life and to be with me in happy and sad moments!

About me : I am bride from Russia! I do not believe in dating online, but I hope that you show me otherwise! On this dating website probably you saw the hottest Russian women, but I hope to I be the Girl of Your Dream! I live and try to bring only joy and happiness around me... Look, woman seeking man! I'm waiting for you in video chat free in order to show that I am special hot russian woman, beautiful russian bride!))

My goals for the future : not not be lonely) find my Love and be happy making him happy.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been is Egypt, Turkey and Israel for vacation. dream to see Europe and America.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love club, rhythmic music because I like to dance very much. if i have time I con go to the cinema and to see the movie what is going at the moment. do not often watch TV.

My favorite food : I like fish especially salmon and I like bread with butter very much)

Pets in my life : I have a cat Sherri which have never been outside my apartment) he is afraid of this world)) his favorite and the most safe place is my hands))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like driving my fathers car when I have bad or sad mood. road relaxing me

Talking about sports : I like yoga and go to the gym 2 time a week

Job : I am working in the local military hospital as a medical doctor.