Light theme:
Anna (ID: 467483) Offline
Status: Looking for love ❤️😘...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 27
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Italian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Chestnut
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : a man, whose word is a gold.

About me : I feel like a stranger in this life - I mean I am not strange just i like visiting different places, countries. We are not born and life thw whole life in one place. we are not trees - movement is our life. So I am active and confident and i always know what i want and i try my best to get what i want. I can work hard when I know it's worth it. My dream country is India, I want to explore the world)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sincerity, sense of humor, empathy, loyalty.

My goals for the future : to be a better version of myself.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I am living in Italy for many years and already visited a lot of European cities. Also I've been in Jordan, Turkey, Egypt... In future I would like to visit Mexico, USA (a lot of states) and Japan)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : the lifestyle of Tibetan monks.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : romantic films with Richard Gere, action films by Guy Ritchie, films from the 1980s and 1990s with beautiful landscapes and sunsets. I love Spanish music. Not much into shows and books...

My favorite food : I like home made food the most. I have a lot of kitchen utensils which I like to use) When I have time I make cheesecakes, pizza, salads, cream soups and much more. I like traditional dishes, nothing extra spicy or too exotic.

Pets in my life : have not at the moment, but in future I want to have a dog.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : if lying on the sofa and doing nothing can be a hobby - then it's mine) Also I really like to cook, travel, walk around the city, attend various courses and acquire new skills.

Talking about sports : hate it. Really. But I exercise because I like to look good.

The five things I can't live without : I can't live without: summer, desserts, comfortable underwear, communication with my people, travel.

You should message me if : you want.

Job : barista, makeup artist.