Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 344434) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 24
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I love men who know what they want. The man who will be with me has no secrets, always faithful and kind. The man of my dreams will love to listen to my music, enjoy my kitchen and travel with me. In our life there will never be quarrels and violence. I hope we always find a compromise in everything. Your age, appearance is not the most important thing, because everyone is different. I love romantic and smart men.

About me : I am a creative person I have a lot of life energy. I often try new things, I always achieve new goals .I believe that a woman can be the best friend for a man. I like to talk and listen. I have many interesting stories and am socially active. I have no restrictions and I am an active woman. My inner world is way ahead of my passport age. You'll be surprised when you start talking to me

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, honesty, mind

My goals for the future : Relationship

My travel destinations (past or future) : Rome

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Jazz

My favorite food : A fish

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Music,

Talking about sports : gym

The five things I can't live without : Sport, love, friends, sea, mountains

You should message me if : I am a creative person I have a lot of life energy.

Job : Fitness instructor

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! kiss