Light theme:
Elena (ID: 164472) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 51
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Widowed
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for a man of 40-59 years old, who is kind, well tempered, open minded, family minded, a man with classical family values

About me : I am calm, social, friendly, romantic, cheerful, family minded, kind hearted, educated, feminine.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreceate warm hearted and well balanced people

My goals for the future : To be healthy and to be neccessary for my family

My travel destinations (past or future) : My travel destination is the house of my husband)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I think about reasons of being lonely

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Happy movies, old movies, romantic books, educational shows

My favorite food : We are what we eat - so I try to eat light food that norishes my body and soul

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am interested in art, fitness, traveling, music, animals, self education, healthy life style

Talking about sports : Fitness, jogging, swimming

The five things I can't live without : Music, sun, communication, emotions, love

You should message me if : you want to know me

Job : Nurse, instructor of physiotherapy exercises