Light theme:
On
Off
Simona (ID: 1330018) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 25
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for : I'm looking for a caring, warm and sensitive person. It's attractive when a man respects my feelings and values. It's always cool when a man is open and ready for new adventures and experiences. I am looking for a sympathetic, polite and responsive man. It is important that a man has his own principles and values. I am often guided by my inner values and feelings, as well as what I think is right. I need someone who will truly listen and understand me. I am looking for a partner who will not take away my freedom and independence and will not force me to become what others expect

About me : I am passionate about my goals and passions, and am always willing to achieve success with persistence and determination. For me, inner beauty is more important than outer beauty. I strive to be kind, sincere and honest ukrainian lady. I believe in a bright future and try to maintain a positive attitude towards life, even in difficult situations. I like to dream a lot, but at the same time I don’t forget that I live in reality. Kind, caring and a little adventured. I love helping other people and animals

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, sense of humor, kindness

My goals for the future : Travel a lot, build a strong family, help those in need

My travel destinations (past or future) : want to visit France

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I would open a shelter for homeless animals

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I am a music lover. The Notebook, Leon the Killer, 1+1, Dune, Scent of a Woman, Silence of the Lambs, The Boy in Striped Pajamas The Thorn Birds, The Silent Patient, To Kill a Mockingbird

My favorite food : cream soup

Pets in my life : cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I know how to listen and hear. Always ready to help. I am able to maintain a cool head in stressful situations. Purposeful.

Talking about sports : Dancing, kickboxing, cheerleading, swimming

The five things I can't live without : Phone, skincare products, headphones, dried fruits, hair band

Job : manager-ecologist