Light theme:
Anna (ID: 881765) Online
Status: i'm still lonely...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 32
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for : A reliable and serious person with whom you can talk interestingly and have a good time, nice and humorous, loves life and the world around him, especially nature, looks at everything that happens with a positive, believes in the best and is always open to something new

About me : I am a simple girl, I love nature and animals, I try to be honest and believe in people, I am shy and verbal communication is difficult for me, acquaintance in correspondence is a real way out for me

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, honesty, caring, attentiveness, courtesy, humor.

My goals for the future : Find happiness in life.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Czech Republic, Poland

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Meet your man to create a good and strong family.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Jane Eyre, Amelie, The Catcher in the Rye, Hachiko, The Horse Whisperer

My favorite food : Corn, watermelon, cherry, chocolate.

Pets in my life : dog and parrot.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : read, watch movies, bike rides, swim

Talking about sports : I love sports, it improves body tone and mood

The five things I can't live without : Walks in nature, the Internet, delicious food, communication, your loved ones.

You should message me if : If you are serious and want to get to know me better

Job : biotechnologist